Saltar al contenido principal
Procore

Detener la sincronización de archivos o carpetas con Procore Sync

Objetivo

To stop syncing files from your computer to Procore using Procore Sync.

Background

Unsyncing files or folders will not delete them from your computer or Procore. To delete files or folders from the Project level Documents tool in Procore, see Delete Files Using Procore Sync.

Cosas para considerar

Pasos

You can stop syncing individual files and folders, or stop syncing all files and folders:

Detener la sincronización de archivos y carpetas individuales
  1. Launch Procore Sync on your device by clicking the Procore Sync icon in your system tray.
  2. Click the "Actions" drop-down menu next to the project that you want to stop syncing files or folders.
  3. Haga clic en Configurar ajustes en el menú desplegable.
  4. Unmark the checkboxes next to the particular files or folders you want to stop syncing.
  5. Click Update Settings.
Detener la sincronización de todos los archivos, y los archivos y carpetas de Procore
  1. Launch Procore Sync on your device by clicking the Procore Sync icon in your system tray.
  2. Click the "Actions" drop-down menu next to the project that you want to stop syncing files or folders.
  3. Click Remove Project.
  4. Confirm how you would like to proceed:
    • Back up files, then remove: Click this option to create a .zip file of all of the folders and files in the selected project before removing them from your computer. These files and folders will still exist in Procore's Documents tool. The downloaded .zip file will be stored on your computer under Documents > Procore > Sync-backups.
    • Eliminar sin hacer una copia de seguridad de los archivos: haga clic en esta opción para eliminar todos los archivos y carpetas del proyecto seleccionado de su computadora. Estos archivos y carpetas seguirán existiendo en la herramienta Documentos de Procore. 

See Also

  • ¿Le ha resultado útil este artículo?